HKPC Welcomes Appointment of New Council Members

(Hong Kong, 31 December 2021) The Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) welcomes the appointment of new Council members with effect from 1 January 2022, which was announced by the Government in the Gazette today (31 December 2021).

The 5 new members are:
Mr Ricky CHAN Wai-chung
Mr Brian CHENG Ho-wai
Mr Bernard POON Che-wai
Ms TAM Kam-lin
Mr Donald TONG Chi-keung, GBS

Separately, 4 members have been re-appointed:
Mr Marvin HSU Tsun-fai
Ms Juan LEUNG Chung-yan, MH
Mr Paul POON Wai-yin
Mr Sunny TAN

4 members will retire from the Council. They are:
Mr. Steve CHUANG Tzu-hsiung
Mr. Wilson FUNG Ying-wai, MH
Ms. Amy LEE Sau-king
Mrs. Carrie YAU TSANG Ka-lai, GBS, JP

HKPC would like to take the opportunity to express heartfelt gratitude to the retiring members for their invaluable contribution in the past years.

- Ends -